UNTAMED Has a Book Trailer!

I’m so excited! My debut novel, UNTAMED, now has a book trailer!

Look at this beauty:

Or you can check it out on YouTube here.

About the trailer:

The official book trailer for Madeline Dyer’s dystopian novel, UNTAMED. A #1 bestseller on Amazon in the UK, US, Canada, Australia, and Germany. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Mad Max, and Divergent. http://Getbook.at/Untamed

Genre: Dystopian/Action & Adventure/Survival
Audience: Upper teen/YA/Adult (contains torture and violence)
Publisher: Ineja Press

**All images in this book trailer were obtained from Pixabay, and images were all marked as free for commercial use with no attribution required.**

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*